Monologue

What means to hard work

3/2/2024

I have worked for a long time

I don't have so many talents and I'm not good at working.

I think I'm a common person.

As an office worker, I have spent fifteen years in several companies.

I'm married and I have two children.

I have to work more and more now because I should save my family.

But I'm tired of my current job.

I chose my current life by myself. so I have all the responsibility.

It's late now but I want to change how to work and how to live. Can I possibly?

what do I hate about my current life?

I wonder what I hate about my current life.

I wonder what I love.

I wonder what I want to do.

my hate list

  1. respond to an unreasonable request
  2. promised a delivery period

I thought and remembered for a while.

I couldn't see it.

I wonder about what was in trouble.

my love list

  1. work silently
  2. focus one thing
  3. servant leadership
  4. document writing

I want to work with someone

I love being alone because I don't have to care about anyone.

I can control myself and save to a rule.

I don't feel hard about talking to anyone.

But I think It's tough to work alone because I'm not special.

I feel like I can become a freelancer. All is up to me.